top of page
  • Writer's pictureThatsjust Nea

Love Song

You make me wanna sing a love song

When I’m around you

Just wanna stay until the day is gone

Nobody love me like you

It’s you I love to choose

Let me play a love song


Feels so safe to call you Superman you always save the day & I think I love you more for doing it a gangster way


Was colorless till now, always want you around, you are my… soft spot

You slow my world down, you keep my mind sound… so please don’t.. ever stop


Love the way you listen to me

You keep our love on repeat

If I’m dreaming please let me sleep


You make me wanna sing a love song

When I’m around you

Just wanna stay until the day is gone

Nobody love me like you

It’s you I love to choose

Let me play a love song


Remember the first time I saw you, & got this beat in my heart

You felt it too, eye to eye, real chemistry spark


Energy shift with just a kiss

Can we keep it like this

Never wanna see the end

My homie lover friend


If you’ve never felt like the man before, let me impose that now

You can lay safe right here, & lay the guards down


Hold me tight while I build you up

Help you protect the path as I follow yours

& Give you all my trust as yours pour


You make me wanna sing a love song

When I’m around you

Just wanna stay until the day is gone

Nobody love me like you

It’s you I love to choose

Let me play a love song

26 views2 comments

Recent Posts

See All

The Sabotage

I’m hard on you, I know Cause all that it takes to conjure up this energy, got me thinking I better let you know not to play with me I’m hard on you, I know That the previous scars have nothing to do

Running Flower

Imagine you're in this dark place, you've been in it for quite some time now, the paths aren't always straight and narrow, and it seems like there's no way out. Then suddenly you see a small ray of li

Survivors Guilt

It be so much shit on my mental I been waking up regretting what I've been through On a good day I’m scared to be grateful Too much smiling then a storm come & drench you Too much loving then ya heart

bottom of page