top of page
  • Writer's pictureThatsjust Nea

L O V E



Have some...

Because it feels good.

Give some...

They are where you once stood...


Do you have what it takes to give the love you crave?

Would it be too much to give if they couldn't love you the same?

What are your options?

Giving less?

Will it weigh in? Or will it be in the way?


Of whom you truly are

And the part you play... in your turn

Because it's coming back

To a time where you'll get what you've earned

Can you live with that?


Love... have some! It FILLS good!

Give some... it was lonely where you stood!



43 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

The Sabotage

I’m hard on you, I know Cause all that it takes to conjure up this energy, got me thinking I better let you know not to play with me I’m hard on you, I know That the previous scars have nothing to do

Love Song

You make me wanna sing a love song When I’m around you Just wanna stay until the day is gone Nobody love me like you It’s you I love to choose Let me play a love song Feels so safe to call you Superma

Running Flower

Imagine you're in this dark place, you've been in it for quite some time now, the paths aren't always straight and narrow, and it seems like there's no way out. Then suddenly you see a small ray of li

bottom of page