top of page
  • Writer's pictureThatsjust Nea

Keep Going!


Okay that first blog was a little fire for my first one LOL. Gave every bit of "keep going" to me. On the other hand, it's like duhh I've BEEN a writer! I can't believe all of the things I self-consciously let pull me away from it. If I didn't know any better, I'd be mad at myself. But I'm not. I'm so elated that something just sparked and before I went to sleep on Friday, December 31st, 2021, to be exact. I made it a mission to create a blog site. When I went to create the site, a message popped up letting me know I'd already had an account with them. I went ahead and just reset the password, got into the account and noticed I created it in 2018!! The name and theme were already there! That was enough confirmation (and less work honestly LOL) to go ahead and pick up where I left off. It was also a stinging reminder of how much time had passed since I've been dreaming this up and not living it out. I mean and that's just documented time. Sheesh!! If you're reading this, I challenge you to start right where you are and utilize all the things that you have RIGHT NOW to live out your dreams! Once you start there's only one thing left to do... KEEP GOING!!!





20 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

The Sabotage

I’m hard on you, I know Cause all that it takes to conjure up this energy, got me thinking I better let you know not to play with me I’m hard on you, I know That the previous scars have nothing to do

Love Song

You make me wanna sing a love song When I’m around you Just wanna stay until the day is gone Nobody love me like you It’s you I love to choose Let me play a love song Feels so safe to call you Superma

Running Flower

Imagine you're in this dark place, you've been in it for quite some time now, the paths aren't always straight and narrow, and it seems like there's no way out. Then suddenly you see a small ray of li

bottom of page